top of page

Sun, Mar 17

|

Online Event

TWO Immersion (Sunday March 17 - Saturday April 13, 2024)

TWO Immersion (Sunday March 17 - Saturday April 13, 2024)
TWO Immersion (Sunday March 17 - Saturday April 13, 2024)

Time & Location

Mar 17, 2024, 12:00 PM – Apr 13, 2024, 12:00 PM

Online Event

About The Event

Immersion Dates:

A two hour introductory session Sunday March 17, 2024: *

9am - 11am PT / 12 noon - 2pm ET / 5pm - 7pm CET

*This session is required

Practice Sessions: *

Beginning Tuesday, March 19 through Friday April 12, 2024, immersion participants are invited to join us during our regularly scheduled practice sessions. These sessions are one hour in length and you will be paired with a member of TWO each time you practice. Each week there will be a theme to guide you more deeply into the practice. There are four practice times each week; you are required to attend a minimum of two practice sessions per week:

Sundays: 9 - 10am PT / 12:00 - 1:00pm ET / 5 - 7pm CET (March 24) 6 - 7 (March 31, April 7)

Tuesdays: 4 - 5pm PT / 7 - 8pm ET

Wednesdays: 5 - 6pm PT / 8 - 9pm ET

Fridays: 8 - 9am PT / 11am - 12pm ET / 4 - 5pm CET (March 22, March 29) 5 -6 pm (April 5, April 12)

*Attend at least two practice sessions per week.

Community Gathering: *

Wednesday March 27, 2024, 10-11:30 AM PT / 1-2:30 PM ET / 6-7:30 CET

OR

Saturday April 13, 2024, 9-10:30 AM PT / Noon-1:30 PM ET / 6-7:30 PM CET

*Attend at least one Community Gathering.

The cost is $175 per person.

Following the immersion, you will be invited to join an ongoing community immersed in a way of being that is informed by the living intelligence of our relatedness.

Share This Event

bottom of page