Course Dates are:

3 consecutive Saturdays: May 16th, 23rd, and 30th

Times:

10am-12noon PT/ 1pm-3pm ET/ 7pm-9pm CET

There will be no make up sessions for these dates. All 3 sessions must be attended.

 

The cost is $125 per person.

 

Following the course, you will be invited to join an ongoing community immersed in a way of being that is informed by the living intelligence of our relatedness.

ONEing 101 Course (Begins May 16th)

$125.00Price

INFO

Address: 1589 Skeet Club Road

Suite 102-130

High Point, NC. 27265

Email:  theweoneing@gmail.com

HELP

© 2020 by The We ONEing, Inc. All Rights Reserved