TWO Immersion (Sunday January 16 - Saturday February 12, 2022)

Immersion Dates:

 

A two hour introductory session Sunday January 16, 2022 : *

9am - 11am PT / 12 noon - 2pm ET / 6pm - 8pm CET

*This session is required

 

 

Practice Sessions: *

 

Beginning Tuesday, January 18, immersion participants are invited to join us during our regularly scheduled practice sessions. These sessions are one hour in length and you will be paired with a member of TWO each time you practice. Each week there will be a theme to guide you more deeply into the practice. There are four practice times each week; you are required to attend a minimum of two practice sessions per week:

Sundays: 9 - 10am PT / 12:00 - 1:00pm ET / 6 - 7pm CET

Tuesdays: 4 - 5pm PT / 7 - 8pm ET 

Wednesdays: 5 - 6pm PT / 8 - 9pm ET 

Fridays: 8 - 9am PT / 11am - 12pm ET / 5 - 6pm CET

*Attend at least two practice sessions per week.

 

 

Community Gathering: *

 

Wednesday January 26, 2022 10-11:30 AM PT / 1-2:30 PM ET / 7-8:30 CET - OR - Saturday February 12, 2022 9-10:30 AM PT / Noon-1:30 PM ET / 6-7:30 PM CET

*Attend at least one Community Gathering.

 

 

The cost is $175 per person.

 

Following the immersion, you will be invited to join an ongoing community immersed in a way of being that is informed by the living intelligence of our relatedness.

 

The immersion may be difficult without any previous mindfulness practice. You may find these options helpful.

https://www.brightmind.com/

Wheel of Awareness Practice

 

The immersion requires that you be willing to remain in eye contact with another person.

TWO Immersion (Sunday January 16 - Saturday February 12, 2022)

$175.00Price