ONEing 101 Course (Begins Sept 19th)

Course Dates are:

3 consecutive Saturdays: Sept 19th, 26th, and Oct 3rd

Times:

10am-12noon PT/ 1pm-3pm ET/ 7pm-9pm CET

There will be no make up sessions for these dates. All 3 sessions must be attended.

 

The cost is $125 per person.

 

Following the course, you will be invited to join an ongoing community immersed in a way of being that is informed by the living intelligence of our relatedness.

 

This Course may be difficult without any previous mindfulness practice. You may find these options helpful.

 

This course requires that you be willing to remain in eye contact with another person.

ONEing 101 Course (Begins Sept 19th)

$125.00Price

INFO

Address: 1589 Skeet Club Road

Suite 102-130

High Point, NC. 27265

Email:  theweoneing@gmail.com

HELP

© 2020 by The We ONEing, Inc. All Rights Reserved